You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Youtube Shutting Ken O'Keefe Down?, Gun Control, 'BBC - Paying for Propaganda' Pt 2 of 2

in #ken6 years ago

ewq thank you so much, as you know I am so green when it comes to this platform, and to be honest with all of them, if I ever got organised and efficient with my posting and videos I am sure I would be reaching a hell of a lot more good people. Step by step, you have clearly helped me with this post and again I thank you. TJP

Sort:  

Ken im curious what steps i need to make in order to become a worldwide citizen. What should we be doing. Any advice will be truly appreciated greatly . Anything & everything brother. Much love from one brother to another , Peace & blessings brother i really look fwd to any & all content from you :) please keep releasing content thankyou brother much love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43