You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Youtube Shutting Ken O'Keefe Down?, Gun Control, 'BBC - Paying for Propaganda' Pt 2 of 2

in #ken6 years ago

Dear Steem Blockchain

  • Main stream media does not want to let Mr.Ken O'Keefe speak about the truths
  • Facebook bans his videos
  • Youtube deletes his videos
  • Dtube is the only place for his videos to survive!

This profile is his official profile, check via his own account


1.jpg

Upvote, Resteem to make this video reach more people!

Sort:  

ewq thank you so much, as you know I am so green when it comes to this platform, and to be honest with all of them, if I ever got organised and efficient with my posting and videos I am sure I would be reaching a hell of a lot more good people. Step by step, you have clearly helped me with this post and again I thank you. TJP

Ken im curious what steps i need to make in order to become a worldwide citizen. What should we be doing. Any advice will be truly appreciated greatly . Anything & everything brother. Much love from one brother to another , Peace & blessings brother i really look fwd to any & all content from you :) please keep releasing content thankyou brother much love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44