Help My Sister Out Logo Contest - I Need Someone To Vectorize This and Will Pay Half The Winnings

in #kb-legal6 years ago (edited)

https://steemit.com/contest/@artzanolino/help-my-sister-out-logo-contest-35-sbd

If @artzanolino 's sister likes mine - I will pay someone half the winnings to make it into a vector - cuz I do everything by hand and I suck at illustrator.

kblegal6.JPG

Sort:  

I am very happy to see it very beautiful

You have got to be kidding me!wtf??? I must be a spam artist

I am very happy to see it very beautiful

Amazing artzone..and great work..i really support your all post all time..thanks for share this post dear @in2itiveart

You have got to be kidding me!wtf??? I must be a spam artist

Wonderful artzone..great work great post..thanks for share my dear lovely friend @in2itiveart

You have got to be kidding me!wtf??? I must be a spam artist

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94