Help my sister out LOGO CONTEST 35 SBD

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Help my sister out

Dear Steemians! One of my beloved sisters asked me for help with her logo. I really want to do her this solid, but although I'm an artist, fonts and logos aren't really my talent... So I instantly thought, where better to turn than my Steem family? There is so much talent here, that I'm sure I can get her a proper design by doing a contest!

So here goes, this is the sketch she send me.

kblegal.jpeg My sisters sketch

What is my sister looking for?

She would like a sleek and modern design. She wants a modern font (she mentioned modeka, achi, parley, metria, arenq, qg) and letters overlapping in a creative way. She mentioned she would like the K and Legal in one shade, the B in another, and she would like the B to pop out 3-d style. Honestly, I trust your creativity though, so you can create a logo based on these parameters and/or also submit an entirely different alternative conveying KB-Legal.

In terms of colors, she prefers one of the two tones to be a shade of blue, and the color combination to portray calmness (she doesn't want purples or pinks), the font and Logo should be easy on the eye.

small banner 2.jpg

How to participate?

-Make a logo design for KB-Legal (up to 3 participations, all eligeble to win and get honorable mentions)

-Make a post including your design and tag KB-legal <-important you use KB-legal as one of your tags so I'm sure to find all the participations.

-Post link in the comments below <- Again to make sure I don't miss any of the participations

small banner 8.jpg

Prizes

The winner, decided by my sister, will receive 25 SBD

Our next ten favorite participations will win 1 SBD and an honorable mention

If the participation is overwhelming, I'll up the amount of Prize money and honorable mentions

small banner 3.jpg

Your help is much appreciated!

Thanks a million fam! I really hope I can do my sister a big favor with this one... Your participation and creativity are very much appreciated.

Hupa-indian-circle-with-signature-S (339px, 25fps).gif

Sort:  

I actually made five different designs but these are my best two!

Here are my entries for the contest
https://steemit.com/contest/@awesome-designs/my-entries-for-artzanolino-kb-legal-logo
1.jpg

2.jpg

If you like what you see, pls upvote and give me your thoughts in the comment section below.

Hello, greetings to the steemit community. This is my second presentation. I hope you like it.

kb legal 2.png

kb legal 2 varios.jpg

https://steemit.com/kb-legal/@rosama/kb-legal-logo-competition-n-2

EYE catching!

Hello, @artzanolino, Thank you for doing the contest with the designers of the steemit community. I hope you like it.

kb legal 1.png

logos varios.jpg

https://steemit.com/kb-legal/@rosama/kb-legal-logo-competition-n-1

Dear @artzanolino,

This is KBlegal logo design from me:
https://steemit.com/contest/@muf/kb-legal-logo-contest-by-artzanolino

1✅
8DCA1341-7EA2-4398-A803-C8E7D34A9947.jpeg

2✅
CD51EC44-8D48-4E03-B405-83CFF8E799B0.jpeg

3✅
0D8FB9B1-E5A3-4EAE-90C0-8D7A250BB954.jpeg

My best regard, @muf

Logonya sederhana, tapi bagus ya, terutama yang hitam 👍🏼

Dear @artzanolino, I’m interested in your contest and I have sent you my design. Hopefully you and your sister attract with it. Thankyou

D0322E8A-69E3-487C-84E7-472E79B87627.jpeg

E1CFF8D0-DE76-4B82-BBF2-EDBC746C2DF0.jpeg

Dear @artzanolino, this logo for your sister is Oke ☝️ Best regard from me

754CBC8E-54AC-4A19-AC33-1AF7994B5F63.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27