Help my sister out LOGO CONTEST / Entry #2

in #kb-legal6 years ago

Hello, greetings to all, again with you to show my humble work, this time the friend @artzanolino is looking for a logo for his sister and gave us the responsibility to help him design it, gave us some details like the desired colors, font among other things, the prize to the winner is very attractive, good luck to all, I hope you like my second design.

If you wish to participate in the contest and know the rules you can enter the following link.

KBLEGAL2.png


KBLEGAL22.png

----------------@-----------------

...Followme...

LEGEND_20171016_192504.gif

Sort:  

I am a woman, very fond of logo from you design, how long you start to finish.

Thanks friend, I'm glad you like it, a hug.

yes friends, teach me to make it😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64