Introduceyourself

in #kaylinart7 years ago (edited)

Hi there fellow steemians.

My name is Saviour Benjamin, I'm from Akwa Ibom State in Nigeria. Born and brought up in Nigeria( lol).. I'm 19years of age, very much extroverted, from a family of four , currently an undergraduate in the department of human anatomy, university of uyo, as goes our motto, "anatomy is destiny".

I love art. Yes art. I connect with it in such a natural way exploring details and trying to define what it illustrates. I also love travelling because we go across different states and i get to feed my eyes with the sights and sounds of each state. I'm actually a great fan of photography, I'm picture perfect I'll say and also I'm a dancer, dance is my therapy.

Having listed the above facts, I'm basically here to connect with this community of steemians and I hope I get such love I'm expecting . All my post won't have an atom of prejudice in it nor will it be limited to any tribe or race. I'll be posting in english language and also in Nigerian languages but in a way everyone gets to understand what I'm saying.

Thank you all, I'm officially a steemian!!!.
1515832542327.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit from @lopezdacruz. All the best in your steemit journey.

Thabks bro. Thanks for the love

Congratulations @saviourbenjamin, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59232.58
ETH 2523.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47