Introducing about myself and my hometown!

in #kawkareik6 years ago (edited)

Hey Guys! My name is Htet Ko Win who is new to steemit. This is me! Sorry for those ugly thigh and legs full of mosquito's bites! XD
IMG_4888.JPG

My hometown is Kawkareik located in Kayin State, Myanmar which is surrounded by many mountains and villages.

It is also close to Thailand border. Near my hometown, in the villages, we can find a beautiful countryside.

Only people in our Kayin State know about those places. But the views are stunning.

Each village has their own natural view like waterfalls, lakes with clean water which is full of fish and streams however some of them are not revealed yet. Although most of them are natural, some are artificial! All of them are free to be viewing.

Today I'd like to present about one of the views or a place near my small town in a village named Ywar Tan Shay!
which is 20min car trip far. In addition, it's a combination of nature and artifact. As you can see in my profile picture and cover picture, that place is from that village: Ywar Tan Shay.

It's about bamboo park: floating on the water which is under maintenance.
This is the entrance! Free Entrance!
IMG_4849.JPG
IMG_4860.JPG

They planted many flowers before you may enter bamboo park.
IMG_4861.JPG

As you can see in the picture, it was built in the lake. At the beginning, a villager started to build this but now 3 villager are helping to continue to spread this bamboo park to be floating on the water!
bamboo park.jpg

I like that bench. It's strong and hard to be broken. IMG_4913.JPG

They planted many Lilly flowers full of the lake. Next year, the flowers will bloom.
IMG_4889.JPG
IMG_4895.JPG

Imagine that how this place will be beautiful one day.!

Next day, I will reveal about other place near my hometown.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @eitaylay!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hello! Nice too meet u! Welcome to steemit!

nice to meet you too!

Looks like a beautiful place! Welcome to Steemit

Thank you! Nice to meet you!

welcome eitaylay, nice to meet you!

Nice to meet you too

Beautiful place. Thanks for sharing

Thank you for your comment

welcome to steemit, my simple advice is , when taging your posts, Start with checking out the homepage, and then explore some other tags that you find interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59588.19
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50