You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TA Party Details and where's all the NSW Steemians at?

in #katoombachristmas6 years ago

This sounds really good. I am putting my name down as interested. I won't be bringing anyone extra.

It would help if I had a general total ballpark figure that I could money towards over the next 5 or 6 months.

30 SBD for a room is a lot more affordable than it was a few months ago.

Sort:  

To clarify, I am one of the Adelaide crew.

Yeh man I know youre a mallsballer ❤

The rooms, aside from the granny flat have been snapped up, and I think negotiations with current room "owners" for a room might go in your favor, or maybe speak to @mattclarke about the granny flat.

I think for the tickets, as much as we want to take SBD, in our case I think $50 in fiat is the way to go, that way were not worrying about the market and fluctuations.

What are your thoughts?

I won't need a big room or a big bed, which is why I held off on bidding on them.

And yeah, $50 in fiat is probably easier for now, but we'll see what the Steem does in the mean time. It will mean that I need refocus my attention and start earning to some Steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62601.60
ETH 2452.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64