You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TA Party Details and where's all the NSW Steemians at?

in #katoombachristmas6 years ago (edited)

Getting exciting :)
I didn't get a bid on the recent auction, so I've decided to put them on ice for a couple of months. I'd like to see a stronger STEEM price, and people may be hesitant to bid not knowing the cost of the tickets for the party.
I've been thinking re: transport, I could hire a minivan from the airport, drive it out there, and we'll have transport covered :)
Easy done.
$350 for 28 people sounds good. If we can hit that $50/head mark, I think most people would be happy with that?
Thoughts, anyone?

Sort:  

😢 on the recent auction but definitely a good move shelving it for now, theres heaps of time left.

If you could do that, that would be great. I suppose then we need a designated driver for the night 👍

I'm happy with $50. I'm hoping we get another cracker of a Christmas this year and Steem pumps 💪

Yeah, another hideous day on the markets; we're back under $2 AUD which I haven't seen in a long time.
I think some big money is trying to get in cheap. Manipulating the price down to shake crypto out of weak hands.
Ned's powering down, which could very well mean he expects a pump in the next few months and wants to have some liquid on hand to sell, perhaps to devote to marketing. Not sure why people are so freaked out by it.

$50 a head seems reasonable.


This is do-able. Solves a tonne of problems; getting ballers from the airport, and trips between ballerhouse and yours.

I love it!! Yes it does save a lot of headaches and THANK YOU once again for coming to the rescue. ❤

Im hoping crypto pumps soon so I can cash out my loose stock and get things done around the house.

Ive decided to stop diversifying my crypto portfolio and work on my stack instead cos that silver is solid 👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57455.52
ETH 2339.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35