Photo Blog: Singer Katana Haley of Metal Band Hathor Rising

in #katana6 years ago

How I love Steemit.

I decided I would share some photos of myself. It's always good to know the face you're talking to! Don't be a stranger. Upvote, I'm happy to oblige back. Feel free to follow me on Snapchat and Instagram as well.

Smooches.

Screen Shot 2018-02-26 at 2.38.26 PM.jpg

itsmekat.jpg

katkatkat.jpg

katanakatanak.jpg

kat_.jpg

Katana Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/katanahaley/
Hathor Rising Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/hathorrising/
Snapchat: OfficialKatana

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @katanahaley.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Beatiful woman..
I like it
I will upvote you
Follow me @alfiadi

Hey there, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I love your smile and love for life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43