\o/ What do you want to do with the delegation? Karen Sue ---> Contest 💅👩

in #karensuecontest6 years ago (edited)


Good morning, afternoon, night, my name is Angelo Velasquez, 22 years old, I'm from Caracas-Venezuela, geography student from Universidad Central de Venezuela, English learner, writer, gamer, steemian at heart.


1- Reestem done ♥
3- I have less than 1000 SP
4- tag #KarenSueContest done

2- What do I want to do with the delegation?


Currently a vote of 0.14 for any Venezuelan steemian is worth a lot and that's why I'm going to take full advantage of it! I’ll continue feeding the steemit platform, curing 100% quality content. Since the beginning I have read endless posts, of artistic themes, and professional areas such as law, psychology, education, etc ... Even on the gamer community I have given support. I’m an open minded person without focus on a single subject, because there’s a lot to exploit in steemit besides art.

In steemit I’ve hosted a literature and a dance contest; and I’ve written support guides. One of them was about a game called @steempunknet recommended by @jillfeint who has worked hard to promote it. Recently thanks to the game he was given a voting power with which he has cured a lot of content, especially for gamers and other publications, donation to a foundation.

El salón de juegos es una iniciativa desarrollada por @jillfeint y Roger gilmour un excelente gamer con exagerada calidad que tiene mucho talento en relación a todo lo que tiene que ver con desarrollar un programa de gaming, a demás su basto conocimiento sobre este mundo es impresionante.

También al programa se le unen colaboradores como @purapapita que es el encargado de toda la logística y la difusión del programa y otros moderadores de Engranate que nos apoyan, ya sea con contenidos del programa o con información relacionada a Engranate.

Hay que tener presente que el salón de los gamers se realiza en el discord de Engranate y es un programa de este proyecto al que pertenecemos también, pero además que es apoyado por @Steempunk-net y futura mente por @Steemnova, juegos de explorador de steemit que pagan por jugarlos.

También es necesario saber que el salón de gamers es realizado por miembros de The Guild of Nanoguards que a su vez son miembros de Engránate, recordemos que esta es la primera guild del Juego Steeempunk-net que cuenta con su whitepaper para que conozcan el proyecto de esta y como esta aporta a la comunidad, en especial a Steempunk-net y al proyecto de engranate, osea el salón de gamers.

Además The Guild of Nanoguards posee una cantidad de sponsors determinada que diario están apoyando al proyecto, estos sponsors puedes verlos en el siguiente enlace.

Otra de las cosas que deberían conocer, es que @Steempunk-net y The Guild of Nanoguards apoya al testigo @teamsteem que es alguien que esta trabajando y ayuda al crecimiento del juego por el que nace principalmente toda esta iniciativa.

No siendo más espero y nos hagamos entender, en caso de tener alguna duda, pueden dejar en los comentarios lo deseado para que se les resuelva y con gusto sera resuelto.

source
Curation post



Contest Scoobydupapa

Contest results

Steempunk-net (Game)

Contest papikiwi - Literature

Donation to a foundation

Support Guide

Another support guide is dedicated to the new members, so they can learn from my mistakes. When I started I was so lost in steemit, I was flagged for spam, my reputation stayed at 11. A close friend, @risckylu made me grow with his support, from there on I’ve focused on improving myself every day.

I live in Venezuela in an economy that is already famous for its inflation, thanks to Steemit I’ve been able to support myself. My family all joined the site with my guidance, and also a large part of my family and friends. For this reason I consider myself a good leader, I’ve learned that leaders don’t proclaim themselves, they’re chosen. It’s a talent like writing or singing.


Source

I consider the current situation in my country as a challenge. I read in a book by Robert Kiyosaki that entrepreneurs are exacerbated in times of crisis, I hope that improving alongside a great community will turn things around and our nation will be reborn.

I consider the delegation as a power, and "a great power comes with a great responsibility". Steem derives from the word esteem and it’s from there that the philosophy of such an admirable blockchain begins, it has influenced me and in my close ones. To be steemian is to demand excellence in content.

I also created a facebook group to post steemit content and left the post with the initiation guide as first publication.

Group

I’m a part of a support community called Engránate, where we host daily curating events, music themes, and eroticism, digital marketing, gaming and writing workshops. We answer doubts or provide support to different projects, and also promote currency exchange services for sbd to Bolivares (Venezuela’s currency). It’s full of members which I consider my family and team, we have met in meet-ups and even danced together.

I’ve been with different support groups @cervantes, @reveur, @provenezuela.

I have attended previous meet-ups, one was through @reveur, two thanks to @cervantes, and another by @engranaje. I’m 24/7 into steemit, being an active reader, attentive to the smallest details.

Meet up

I plan to expand steemit in college. The science faculty started a few months ago, they created a steemit group for the faculty, providing support for content about sciences in general. I calculate a lot of steemians are influenced by @vicokiwi, a sciences student of the UCV and faithful companion. My goal is the same, but to expand general content as I said at the beginning.

I must add, @karensuestudios, congratulations for your 3500 followers, I am sure they will increase and many will be Spanish speaking. I liked the discord of Steemit School, they treated me very warmly, I will continue sharing with your family, learning and contributing what I can.

With nothing more to add your blog is very joyful and I’ll continue visiting thank you for reading me ♥

banner papita 2.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

awesome bro, i hope you get the delegation, cause im shure that you really will help a lot of people like always ;) thanks a lot for help us and support us too, blessings ;)

Thanks my friend :3

de nada brow :D

Buenos días, muy buen trabajo, muy activo en las redes. Aun estamos esperando.@purapapita

No desfallezcas, perfecto @oscarps

Eres una de las pocas personas que voto a conciencia de lo mucho que te esmeras por hacerlo bien y crecer. Un abrazo y no me hagas quedar mal!

@oizaguirres un abrazo, claro que no, con los mejores deseos en steemit!

cantas bonito :"3

Gracias corashon :3

Deseándote como siempre éxito en todo lo que emprendas y te propongas, entro de a ratitos pero siempre te recuerdo y busco a ver en qué andas para apoyarte, pues talento te sobra, un abrazo.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by purapapita from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Gracias mano por todo :D

La Guild of NanoGuards te invita a unirte al juego STEEMPUNK-NET. Aquí encontraras una guía de como hacerlo, recuerda que tienes la posibilidades de ganar SBD mientras juegas".

Esta publicación a sido apoyada por la Guild of NanoGuards la primera guilld de STEEMPUNK-NET.

300x185.gif
Source

Si deseas conocer más sobre el proyecto y tener más apoyo de la Guild, ingresa al discord invite y participa del proyecto.

Recuerda también que puedes invitar a tus amigos al juego para que puedan luchar entre ustedes.

This post has received a 33.33% upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @purapapita.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61