My participation in 3500 followers Milestone! Contest: Giving away 3.5k SP Delegation!

in #karensuecontest6 years ago (edited)

Hello

@karensuestudios

First let me congratulate you for your faithful followers, from now on I want to add myself as one of your fans, I like your stories.


Source

You always share the story and some are related to the future of humanity, that is, children.

I am glad

Source

And their smiles, their joy and their illusions for the future are impressive.

Now my participation

"What do you want to do with the delegation?",

I noticed that some people who have participated in the contest for the delegation, most say they will help other stemians for their quality blog, which will reward them when they make a quality blog.


Source

That is, they will sit down and wait for others to do something.

But I think we should be more active, and like you did a contest and moved hopes and energies to participate, I with your delegation would maintain frequent competitions to positively activate the members of this community.

Source

Frequent competitions

What kind of contest?

Develop emotional intelligence in stemians children

I will create contests in which creative users will demonstrate how they develop emotional intelligence in the children around them.
They can use @dlive, @dsound, @dtube, @dmania or write a publication.

Source

In that way, I would launch an entire community to plant in the future, children.

It will be a very active month, since the different formulas used to develop emotional intelligence in different homes, from different cultures and races, will be able to share their ideas to turn today's children into good men and women for the future.

Source

In that way, I would launch an entire community to plant in the future, children.

It will be a very active month, since the different formulas used to develop emotional intelligence in different homes, from different cultures and races, will be able to share their ideas to turn today's children into good men and women for the future.

With your power and my contest we can help many children.

Source

Greetings, I hope you share my ideas with the children, greetings

I'm @ manuel97

Sort:  

Hola @manuel97, upv0t3
Este es un servicio gratuito para nuevos usuarios de steemit, para apoyarlos y motivarlos a seguir generando contenido de valor para la comunidad.
<3 Este es un corazón, o un helado, tu eliges .

: )


N0. R4ND0M:
2580 3145 6407 5720
1532 9511 2428 2401
3625 4129 8711 8602
7837 3515 7374 6929

Congratulations @manuel97! You have received a personal award!

Steemcleaners Verified Profile
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00