This is Where The 700SP Delegation from Karen Sue Will Go

in #karensuecontest6 years ago

IMG_9793.JPG
Who doesn't love anything that's given for free? For sure we all does. What could be better than this? If we could put that "free" thing in good use, then that thing becomes more valuable.

This is my entry for @karensuestudios contest. She's actually giving away 3.5k SP delegation for a month, to be divided to all the winners. Thank you for being so generous! Here's the link to her post.

So this is just an attempt. I know there are a lot of people who will be submitting a good entry but I believe I am deserving to win too.

So what will I do with the delegation?

First of all, I would like to share that I started here from scratch too, without anything on my pocket. For months, I've been upvoting post with 0.01 upvote weight. To make up for my low upvote weight, I do read each of the posts I came across with carefully then leave a valuable comment, far from the typical "nice post" and such. I believe that's what captured the hearts of my followers that's why last week, I was able to reach 1000 followers which I consider a milestone.

Two months ago, I have also started a group which aims to help newbies in the best way that I can. I don't ask for anything in return, I just want to help out because I know how hard it is to build your reputation and to earn on your first months.Been there, done that. I see them striving, I see them commenting on different Steemians' posts like what I have suggested, I see them doing their best in posting quality blogs. It just saddens me whenever their post do not earn that much despite all their efforts. I wanted to give them higher upvotes but I cannot because that's all I can give.

So when I get more SP via delegation, part of it, I would use it to upvote more newbies who I see are really striving hard to build their accounts. Regardless if they belong to the group I have created or not.

Also, almost a month ago, Steemians from Bulacan also had a meetup and it was a part of Steemph Caravan project. Since then, another group has been created and I am so glad to be a part of it. I met a lot of Steemians from the even and most of which are newbies which I'm also helping too. We're a growing group, and since we're planning to make an official group in the near future, it is important for me to help them grow their accounts too so that the foundation of the group would be strong.

Aside from these two groups that I am helping to manage, I also support Steemians who has been supporting me too since day 1. I always see to it that I still get to read their posts and leave a comment too just like how it used to be. They are the sole reason why I have managed to increase my SP to 500 last 2 weeks ago. It's hard because I am just an average earner here. There are days when I don't earn much but I did my best to save up some SBDs to be able to power up, and until now, I am still continuing to power up because I wanted to reward all these people and help them earn.

I have also started rewarding Steemians who comments on my blog posts. It's my little way of showing my appreciation and saying thank you.

But even with 500SP, I still need help to be able to give higher upvotes to new and old Steemians. Since our Voting power is only limited, I am forced to divide my upvotes so that I can upvote more people. With higher SP, I'd be able to give more without sacrificing my voting power.

With all these things being said, I hope I could win a free delegation. ❤

Photos and screenshots are mine

Much love,
IMG_0581.GIF
IMG_9136.PNG

Sort:  

@enjieneer i like people who helping the others who are need "U" keep up till the end. Upvoted

Thankyou so much! ❤

:) hi there. kumusta? :) u are doing awesome! I am lucky to have many wonderful steemit friends like u! good luck here, i wish u luck..

I am glad to be your friend here too! ❤My heart is happy knowing that I gained friends from Steemit 😊

I think you can upvote my posts jie hahahahahahaha just kidding

master lodi, you always have my vote juls. although barya lang yun para sayo hahaha yayamanin kna eh 🤣❤

wahahaha walang ganyanan jie

I’m proud to be included as of your invites here because I was able to see how you teach and help people like us who likes to be here in the platform! Thanks beshi!

you're most welcome beshi! 💪🏻❤

Hehe good for you mam . Congratz

Rooting for you Jie, ang sipag mo din magbasa so I'm pretty sure worth it pagsayo napunta yung delegation because I believe that you are a good curator. Good luck!

yay thankyou for believing in me oppa! ❤

If there is anybody that should win this contest, it should be you @enjieneer. I trust you to use it judiciously.
With the little you have, you have been helping people with it. I will definitely celebrate with you after winning the delegation.
Good luck dear

aww thankyou so much. reading your comment makes my heart happy. ❤also, thanks for the continuous support! you are amazing ❤

To our mentor and good friend na manlilibre sa payday hahahaha

i cant hear u hahahaha

Hope we will this contest too..

kahit isa lang satin ang manalo malaking tulong ndn yon pra sa steemph.bulacan sir

..im newbie also of steemph.bulacan.. looking forward s mga matutunan ko from you.. mag aapply n ko as your student..ahahaha

hahaha omg i'm just an average steemian sissy but I'll try my best to impart everything that could help you excel here ❤😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60648.94
ETH 2906.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60