Karaoke 🏆 Week 14 "The Cure - Friday I'm In Love"

in #karaokecontest7 years ago

Hi!! here is my entry for this Karaoke 🏆 Week 14 I just cannot missing it again :)

hr2
Proud member and supporter of the Minnow Support Project - Brought to you by:

wit-listpal-sig-anim


Portrait made by @juliakponsford <3

Sort:  

This is such a great track, you look really dangerous with that broom, lol.

hahahahaha thanks dear for passing by, Yes it is my lucky broom and it have a tiny laser hidden :)

Laser broom 0_0

Aww, your video just put a big smile on my face! Great job.

This is great I like that song. This also nice that you can sweep in the same time that you do your entry :P

Yes too much fuuuunnn!!! and productive thank you friend. :)

NOM NOM too I ve been missing that comment for weeks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.02
ETH 2440.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65