You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐ŸŽค Karaoke ๐Ÿ† Contest ๐ŸŽถ Submission ๐ŸŽถ Thread - Week 6 ๐Ÿ“…

in #karaokecontest โ€ข 7 years ago

Last minute entry! I waited most of the week because I just couldn't decide what to sing. This was an interesting week as the song I chose I didn't really know very well. Loved all the great entries this week! Hope to see everyone again next week.

Sort: ย 

Noooooooommm!

OMG <3 <3 <3 <3 <3

There you are...So how I missed you in my feed! Nice performance!

Great job, I think you'd have a much better sound in the lower notes if you pitched the whole song up a tone

Ooh that's a good suggestion. I am not gonna lie I have never really pitched a song differently than what it was...dunno why, it always sounds a bit off to me. But I may have to try it because yes I definitely can't hit the lower notes that well sometimes

Holy shit K-Pop, and a cold?

Damn aren't you sweet! Had quite a bit of a stuffed nose yes, glad I could entertain though and apparently sounded decent. :)

I feel ya tho, had a head cold and been coughing all week myself...those frign vapor trails lol

lol colds sucks. Hope you stop coughing and whatnot soon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64259.11
ETH 3172.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56