Karaoke Contest Week 6 - Hello (Adele)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #karaokecontest7 years ago

I could not get over having to try this song. It also helped that my daughter heard me singing this over my other choice and told me she liked this one better, so here I am. I am actually not very familiar with this song, so I spent a couple of hours trying to learn it so I could sing along to the words. I wouldn't say I did too bad I suppose.

Here it is.

Thanks for visiting my post today.

alliance.png

tcanada.png

Sort:  

Nommityfuknom!

I am not sure what that means but I will take it! Thanks for the comment, and what I think is a compliment :)

That was quite refreshing actually. Nicely done.

Thank you very much :)

Beautiful. Thank you for sharing...

Thank you so much :)

You are very welcome :)

This post received a 20% vote by @msp-canada courtesy of @goldenarms from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

This post has been resteemed by @msp-canada courtesy of @goldenarms from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64133.95
ETH 3172.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57