You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐ŸŽค Karaoke ๐Ÿ† Week 12 ๐ŸŽถ Winner Takes All ๐ŸŽถ 1000 Delegated SP!! ๐Ÿ“…

in #karaokecontest โ€ข 7 years ago

OK, as promised to my sister in pinkness, @topkpop, here is my submission.

My original post can be found here.
Thank you for listening, and please ignore the bags under my eyes. ;-)

Sort: ย 

Muxxybot approves....*....auditory module registers 99.974% stisfaction....*....

Thank you so much, Muxxybot! mechanical hug

You got this. Win it, win it all!

Thank you so much, @sircork. hug

Woo. . .that accent. Love it! :-) Great job with the song, too. You know you got this!

What accent? :-D Thanks. ;-)

Yay!!! This is great!

It's fun to do. Maybe we can both enter next week.

I'll have to keep it on my radar!

Thank you so much!

Awe! This was really sweet. Like others, I LOVE your accent (to me). LOL!

Welcome to the contest!

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57249.71
ETH 3092.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41