Love Me Tender (Elvis Presley Cover)

Another week of @KillerWhale’s Karaoke contest.

This week, I decided on an evergreen. The vocal range was not that scary, but the fact that it is an Elvis song, and everyone knows it, makes this one hard to do well, I think. I hope I at least somewhat succeeded.

I decided to sing Love Me Tender, and would like to dedicate this song to my loving online family over at The Writers’ Block. Big love to all you guys!

If you think my entry is worth your vote, please consider upvoting my entry comment here.

Let’s sing a damn song!

As always, thanks for sharing this with me. And thanks @KillerWhale for hosting a contest as fun as this one.

Hugs

Tiny

Sort:  

Love it, Tiny! Such feeling. Wonderful!

Aww. Thank you sweetie!

cough

Better than Elvis?

I think so. :) ;) I love your vibrato!!! :D

Awwww you're making me blush. I'm glad you like the vibrato. I've tried to get rid of it but it won't work! Thank you for the support. ;-)

Tried to get rid of it??? Well I'm glad it didn't work! Lol

This is so wonderful, Tiny. Lovely voice.

Broadway next, perhaps? :D

We'll see, Gimpy. That might not leave me much time for writing. ;-)

@tinypaleokitchen,
beautifully done! You are a natural.
@Lymmerik

Thank you so much, Lymmerik! Nice to see you! I'm glad you came back out on the other side of the Holiday Vortex!
Hugs

@tinypaleokitchen,
Good to be back from the vortex! Lol! Now maybe I can get some writing done. Happy 2018!
@Lymmerik

Marvelous! Amazing voice. Followed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77