Hallelujah (Cover)

After a two week absence, I am back in the Karaoke Contest hosted by @Killerwhale. I still sound slightly nasal and grainy but I couldn't stay away any longer than I already had. This is just too much fun.

I found a song that still works, whether my vocal chords feel like sandpaper or not. I chose Hallelujah in the version of Alexandra Burke.

If you like my entry, please consider voting for it in the comment section of the Submission Thread to give me a boost in the popular votes.

I'll stop delaying the inevitable and just let you watch the video. ;-)

Thank you for listening!

Hugs

Tiny

Sort:  

Wow excellent! Might just be my ears, but I detected no hint of graininess or nasality (didn't know if that was a word but Google assures me it is). Great vibrato, too! Thanks for posting! :)

Why, thank you! 😶
I have yet to find time to listen to your music, sadly. It has been a crazy busy week.

No rush, ma'am, I can totally relate :)

That was lovely! You have a nice vibrato in your voice.

Thank you for your kind comment!

Babe, that was awesome. You have a ton of talents and now singing is added to them 😉❤️

Fans face. Why thank you, kind sir. 😘

You sound great, Tiny!

That's what a call a talent! Beautiful voice @tinypaleokitchen! <3

Thank you. It took a lot of courage at first to put those videos out there but it appears I'm they only one that thinks they suck. :-)

Tiny, I think the real big stars are the ones who doesn't boost. I think they focus on other aspects on their performance and they are surrounded by few teammates that take care of their appearance, concert schedule and PR in general.

Enjoy your Saturday! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41