Karaoke Contest Week 29 ❍| Adele: Someone like you |❍

in #karaokecontest7 years ago (edited)

DQmXbi18ixbbD24ULqRN439F4h33tfSXintcBGRLQJ5m4s5.jpg

...

This is my first entry in the "Killerwhale karaoke contest". Im singing a beautiful song by Adele. Decided to add my twist to it, change a few things, throw in some violin and see what comes out.
Im pretty satisfied with the results considering how i messed up my other entries to Openmic contest last 2 times. You learn everyday. Haha 😋

I hope you enjoy this one and ill have something for the fans of OpenMic (Im talking to you Curie 😋 ) ready in a couple days. Something very different and unusual. Something my CroSteem friends will find possibly more to their liking.

Anyways... If you enjoy my work, check out my other stuff and above all: Keep on Steeming.

Uh, not to forget.... i want to give a shout out to some of the steemians that were extremely helpful and supporting during my early days here on Steemit, and still are. Without them i would probably given up a long time ago.
Each one of them is doing amazing work. Go check them out and drop a like, maybe a follow. 😋

@ivan.atman
@zen-art
@olegw
@vortac
@awakentolife

...

PS: Sry if im a bit early with my entry, @enginewitty told me it was ok. hihi 😈
Ill drop the link in the comments once your post is up.

It would also be great if you could go to the original contest post by @killerwhale, show the contest some love and vote for my entry in the comments or for any of the other entries you might like since popular vote is important as well. .. Thanks.. Link bellow.

https://steemit.com/karaokecontest/@killerwhale/karaoke-week-29-1st-2nd-and-3rd-prizes-20-sbd-up-for-grabs

...

Sort:  

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @kubbyelizabeth from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Hey @silentscreamer. I am a curator from the Whaleshares Curation Team. I have selected your post to be presented in a live curation discussion on Monday 19th February. Your post will be awarded with a 100 Whaleshares vote on the night. I do hope you can come along and spectate. The event will be held in The Curation Lounge on the Whaleshares server. Here's a link which explains things: https://steemit.com/steemit/@nikflossus/the-whaleshares-curation-show-with-guest-curator-geke-tomorrow-night

I was just about to post something for one of the whaleshares contests. Coincidence? Haha 😁
Ill try to make it. I have a concerto this evening and it says you are starting at 1am my time.
Thank you for the support nontheless. 😁

A happy coincidence I would say :D

Well, hopefully you can make it, if not I will be writing a short post about my picks this week, so you'll be able to read about it later :).

I made it home so ill be there hear you soon. 😁

You are amazing. This gave me chills!

Congratulations! This post has been chosen as one of the daily Whistle Stops for The STEEM Engine!

You can see your post's place along the track here: The Daily Whistle Stops, Issue # 53 (2/22/18)

The STEEM Engine is an initiative dedicated to promoting meaningful engagement across Steemit. Find out more about us and join us today!

Love this, especially the violin part. Love classical music! Upvoted :)

You sound awesome!!!! We should absolutely work on something. I love your vocals and your violin playing. I'll be messaging you on the discord :)

Great. See you there then 😁

Hvala hvala. 😁... Meme review!🙌 hehe

beautiful voice, I hope you also enter open mic contest! :)

A sweet lady with a heavenly voice and violin playing. You're touch my heart :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66