Steemit Karaoke Contest Week 27 - Don't Know Why

in #karaokecontest6 years ago (edited)

This is my entry for Steemit Karaoke Contest week 27. This time I sing "Don't know why" by Norah Jones.

If you like my performance please go to @killerwhale's post by following this link https://steemit.com/cryptoguesscontest/@killerwhale/karaoke-week-27-1st-2nd-and-3rd-prizes-20-sbd-up-for-grabs and find @queenbee on the COMMENT SECTION, and upvote there.

Thank you!



See my other entries for karaoke contest:

Karaoke Contest Week 26 - Gravity by Sara Bareilles
Karaoke Contest Week 25 - Me And My Broken Heart by Rixton
Karaoke Contest Week 24 - Lost Stars by Keira Knightley


Follow @queenbee for more updates!

Sort:  

I saw your post on the Facebook group page. Your voice is very beautiful. I hope you win the contest. Upvoted & Following

Hey. thank you very much ^^
Please upvote on my comment on the contest post too. Go to this link and find a comment from @queenbee : https://steemit.com/cryptoguesscontest/@killerwhale/karaoke-week-27-1st-2nd-and-3rd-prizes-20-sbd-up-for-grabs

Excellent voice!
I loved your participation. You sing very beautiful. Congratulations

Thank you so much . I am so glad that you like it ^^

You did really good on this one!

Thank you !!

i love it, for me, you are the winner!!!.. congratulations pretty girl..

ah thank you very much.

Again, another awesome entry from @queenbee!!
Well done :)

well done captain piccard.gif

Thank you!! I'm glad that you like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42