You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎤 Karaoke 🏆 Week 18 🎶 1st, 2nd & 3rd Prizes! 🎶 20 SBD up for grabs!! 📅

in #karaokecontest7 years ago

I'm so glad to see you're still going strong with the Karaoke contest and appreciate the work you put into it, man. Great job and I'm still promoting you. In fact, I talked about this contest tonight on the new radio show for Open Mic that @msp-music started. They are part of the Minnow Support Project. You should get on there next week. If you want I'll introduce you.

Sort:  

Excellent, thank you!! I will be sure to make a point of it, that'd be great. Send me a message on discord with the details, i.e. time etc. so I can have it handy in the same place. You're awesome bud!

Ohhh !! Karaoke itś my jam my everything!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44