🎤Karaoke Contest🎶 👉Week #11 Suggestion Box👈

Happy Saturday All you badass Steempeeps and Steemians!! This is where you get to pick and make suggestions as to what you would like to see in the next #karaokecontest! Should we go with a theme? Drop us a song you like! I know you want to strike a pose to some Madonna. Did you say Faith Hill! What? Rhianna? Ohhhh, Tori Amos. Whatever your flavor is, let us know! Would love to see YOU singing YOUR song :) Simply pop a comment down there in that pretty little comment section whatever you would like to have in the contest.

Are you ready?
Aaaaaand go!
NOM NOM

#thealliance witness @zeartul #73.png

#thealliance fully supports @zeartul as a witness!

Fair and generous,
he provides great value to Steemit.
Join the votes of @neoxian, @dang007,
@cryptomancer, @jerrybanfield, @eturnerx, @acidyo,
@aggroed, @inertia, @lordvader, @stackin
@bigpanda, @holbein81, & @joythewanderer.
Write him in by tapping/clicking here :)

Sort:  

Spice Girls - Wannabe ?? jahaajhjaajaj lol

Oh myyy are you considering Spice Girls @yusaymon?????

I´m joking but I want to see some moves . ^_^

Come Together- Beatles

I've got a few suggestions!

  1. Ray Charles - Georgia on My Mind
  2. George Michael - Faith
  3. U2 - One

Been doing Karaoke for years, and those songs never disappoint. 👍
Thanks! Keep up the good work!

Janelle Monae - Q.U.E.E.N.

Evanescence - Bring me to life or my immortal
Lauryn hill - do whop (that thing)
Carrie underwood (any song)
Wonder girls - nobody, like money, dj is mine, be my baby (English versions)
Eyes, nose, lips - taeyang (Korean version)

Hey there!😃

I LOVE this idea! I just helped the hubs @chrisroberts enter this week's contest.

We really want to get you some more exposure and more contestants.

Though, neither of us is particularly whale-like. 😏

Perhaps, opening it so one can do ANY song would help. This week, I was all set to enter, but none of the songs really did it for me. I only knew 2 and the hubs entered with one (WAY BETTER than I could have). The other... was rough. 😏

Plus, I missed the suggestion post (that was my bad).

I'd like to play next week, but even me suggesting a song would only 'maybe' get you ONE entry (mine).

I apologize if you've already tried this. I didn't go back too far in your blog feed to check.

Hoping you much success!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41