You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎤Karaoke Contest🎶 👉Week #11 Suggestion Box👈

Hey there!😃

I LOVE this idea! I just helped the hubs @chrisroberts enter this week's contest.

We really want to get you some more exposure and more contestants.

Though, neither of us is particularly whale-like. 😏

Perhaps, opening it so one can do ANY song would help. This week, I was all set to enter, but none of the songs really did it for me. I only knew 2 and the hubs entered with one (WAY BETTER than I could have). The other... was rough. 😏

Plus, I missed the suggestion post (that was my bad).

I'd like to play next week, but even me suggesting a song would only 'maybe' get you ONE entry (mine).

I apologize if you've already tried this. I didn't go back too far in your blog feed to check.

Hoping you much success!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43