You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎤 Karaoke 🏆 Week 36 🎶 1st, 2nd & 3rd Prizes! 🎶 20 SBD & Whaleshares up for grabs!! 📅

Simply beautiful. And I will go upvote per your request. I use to have sing my youngest daughter to sleep. I would sing a song I had written...it was the only way she would sleep. It drove her mother crazy. She would spend a hour trying to put her to sleep, then I would show up after work. Lay down next to my sweet Abigail and lull her to sleep. 5 minutes top.☺ Oh, and thank you so much for your tip. I just realized yesterday that I had received it. I've never received one like that before. Tipu seems like a good program. Someone should bury that cat in it's own litter box!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63