You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐ŸŽค Karaoke ๐Ÿ† Week 36 ๐ŸŽถ 1st, 2nd & 3rd Prizes! ๐ŸŽถ 20 SBD & Whaleshares up for grabs!! ๐Ÿ“…

in #karaokecontest โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)
Sort: ย 

Great to see you singing again dearsome!

Fair play girl. Not too shabby atall atall.

Thank you!

Simply beautiful. And I will go upvote per your request. I use to have sing my youngest daughter to sleep. I would sing a song I had written...it was the only way she would sleep. It drove her mother crazy. She would spend a hour trying to put her to sleep, then I would show up after work. Lay down next to my sweet Abigail and lull her to sleep. 5 minutes top.โ˜บ Oh, and thank you so much for your tip. I just realized yesterday that I had received it. I've never received one like that before. Tipu seems like a good program. Someone should bury that cat in it's own litter box!

Thank you!

Great song and great singer.

Thank you, that is very sweet!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63