You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Killerwhale Karaoke Contest #33 - "King of the Road"

That's a darn pretty voice ma'am.... seriously! I never knew that when I shared my love by warning a few people to a potential danger, that this would be my reward! I am very happy with this reward our creator has blessed me with. So far, what I've seen of your place here is very warm and inviting. I'm going to look around some more after I finish this. But I stumbled on to this post and I had to comment. Thank you for taking time from your life to share this with us. All of my love to you and yours and may our creator bless yous.

Sort:  

Thank you for the very kind comment! I just got home, will chat with you more tomorrow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65