You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐ŸŽค Karaoke ๐Ÿ† Week 30 ๐ŸŽถ 1st, 2nd & 3rd Prizes! ๐ŸŽถ 20 SBD up for grabs!! ๐Ÿ“…

in #karaokecontest โ€ข 6 years ago

OK, been screwin' up my nerve for two weeks to do this... lol! My entry:

Sort: ย 

I like your pictures, when you have spare fishy send them my way

If you would like them, they are yours!

I can't sing or dance, but can mange an upvote and comment or two ;-)

I will catch you in discord in the morning, you and your sidekick are just too sweet!

๐Ÿ‘ way to push your comfort zone @fishyculture. Nice one!! Though it was tricky for me to see most of the drawings. ๐ŸŽถ

Thank you @yogajill!! I made a quick slide show, the software made me add some dippy music to it but here are the cartoons:

Well done!!! Did you use your new mic?

Thank you! No, that is my cell phone! I am in the midst of an electronics fuster cluck these days... lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28