You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Is The Difference Between Good and Bad Karaoke?

Congrats. A lot does have to do the ear of the beholder.. lol.. i have worked in the music biz for as long as I can remember. My mom owned an entertainment consulting firm and indie record label growing up. She / i was paid to tell someone if their music sucked. I have had 7 years of professional vocal training. So from that standpoint if I critique someone my critique is legit. I'll be honest, i just now seen this post and I am in a public area with a crowed of dance moms around me so I havent listened to this yet! But I upvoted and resteemed so when i get a chance i can listen and support you more..

Sort:  

Oh, I am very curious what you think! OK, a little scared too lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86