Karaoke Contest Entry - Faith (George Michael) - Watch Me Make a Fool of MyselfsteemCreated with Sketch.


Woohooo! It's Karaoke in my living room!


This is my entry into @killerwhale's Karaoke Contest, which you can find HERE. Pop over to the original post, check out the song selections for this week, and Resteem it! Join in! It's fun and you can win money!


The song I chose was Faith by George Michael. And here we go... Don't laugh at me, laugh with me.



And there you have it. So if you try, there's no way you're going to look as goofy as I did.


Bring on the competition!

Sort:  

You should have a doctor check that out... Your heart seems too large, and outside you body...
🦑 🐙 🦐 🐠

Can't be helped. I'm in LOOOOOOOOVE. 😍

Congratulations @chrisroberts! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

You are great. Such a good performance.

Thanks for watching! It may have taken a little... whiskey courage.

Glad you enjoyed it!

👍😁👍😁 and love the background singers too! 👍😁👍😁

Yeah, tell me about it. They can background sing to anything...

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41