You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Killerwhale Karaoke Contest #33 - "King of the Road"

Ha! love this one, and your sweet voice and smooth delivery does it ample justice @fishyculture :)

Have you ever heard REM's rendition of this one? It's fun to listen to because they're so obviously hammered. Or at least Michael Stipe is lol. Hear it here:

Sort:  

You smooth talker you... I put you on my autovote, it ain't worth much these days and often gets run too low to vote, but you should see a little more steady support from me!
Oh, and thanks for that link - I had never heard that. LOL!

Right? That take always amuses me.

Thanks for the support, my auto is the same, doesn't mean much and half the time doesn't even vote... but adding you ;)

Thanks! I appreciate it! And listen, when you enter contests where you need votes on a comment, don't be shy to come show me where your entry is, OK?

awww thanks @fishyculture! Will do, and same :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65