Sort:  

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @Meno from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Sweet voice! I can see you singing opera!
Looove it. More please. Toxic cover. Lol

opera 😂

I dunno if I'd go that far but thank you beautiful <3

What a beautiful song friend @beanz, in addition you are very beautiful. Singing relaxes the soul and makes the spirit happy. hahaha I hope to dare to sing and share soon.

i wanna sail with you pirate Queen haha

It's always wonderful listening to your covers cus you have a way of performing magic and adding extra touches to the song.

This cover of Green Grass by CIbelle is very good. The voice quality and flow is perfect.
Keep it up as you keep up churning out wonderful songs.


Happy Steeming

I wish I could sing well enough for kaoreokee!

Sing it friend! Sing it!

BEAUTIFFULLY DONE!
You got me tears in my eyes. I think I’m leaking.
You’re so pretty!

I WANT MORE

great voice and sweet song i love it

I think your voice fits really well with these songs of the previous century.

Let me be the first to say, 'my grandma woulda loved this!' :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50