Sort:  

I prefer to sing Danny Boy after Jameson and Guinness on NYE. . .
Apparently, you are into love songs. . :)

#beanzsinginglovesongs :)

I do get a little romantic at christmas and new years 😘

Woooow! You have a mad talent there @beanz! I didnt know that!

Loooove it!!!!
And happy new year!

Beautiful song, beautiful singing.

Happy new year @beanz and thank you for your help with my new year quest.

Wow! I'm so happy to hear this. I'll be live streaming it.

Thanks for sharing this.

Happy New Year

Hpy new year

HAPPY NEW YEAR @beanz . . I hope you have done a lot of good day in 2017 and the next all days will be a lot better. nicely video...upvoted

HAPPY NEW YEAR and that 2018 be full of prosperity and success greetings.
very very wonderful music. thanks for sharing.
followed // upvoted // resteem

3na Beanz for life <3

A very beautiful voice, I really enjoy it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97