Karaoke Contest by @killerwhale week 24 - Halo by Beyonce (cover)

Hi to all, Today I bring you this song that I also use for the Openmic contest.

It is not the same video that I used in the openmic, can you verify it here: https://steemit.com/openmic/@alejandra23/steemit-openmic-semana-68-halo-by-beyonce-cover I want to show you that I would not use the same video for 2 or 3 contests but is the same song, I thought it has a very strong vocal technique, we are talking about beyonce XD

I hope you like the video

Sort:  

te felicito amiga fino creo que aquí no aceptan el habla español @carloshernandez

claro que si, en este concurso gane 2do lugar con una canción en español. echale pichon que cantais muy bien XD

Excelente chama, vota por mi

I think that you have a lot of talent! I wish you success in this contest. Regards.

I appreciate it too much, believe me, there is nothing more spectacular that people can see what you have, Thank you very much indeed

Beyonce would probably kill for your voice.
You have so much potential to be a professional. My only criticism is your pronunciation, but you could improve that with elocution lessons. With your talent and skill it is definitely worth the investment.

Fantastic cover!
All the Best!

Thanks my friend, im glad you like it XD

Felicitaciones @alejandra23, se poco de música y modulación, pero tu hombre de voz suena muy limpia

Mi mas sincera enhorabuena, gracias a esto tu talento es visto desde este lado del Atlántico, nos veremos pronto, saludos. @alejandra23

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81