You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Tossed and Forgotten - An Ode to Our Veterans

in #kaoticmusings7 years ago

Wonderful heart felt poem.
I wish it was not true, the demons you get inside you when you are there. I have no clue what it means to do what you have done, no clue what you feel and what you have been going through... I can only guess and ask....
I will not wish you a happy day but I will offer my ears if you ever just feel like a chat!

Sort:  

All of the apples. You get all of the apples.

Thank you so much, @poeticsnake! Your support means a lot. I hope nothing crazy happens that results in me having to take you up on that offer, but know that I most certainly will if a time comes when I really do need your snekky ears to hear me out :P I really appreciate it! Love the artwork!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62065.67
ETH 2429.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68