You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Tossed and Forgotten - An Ode to Our Veterans

in #kaoticmusings7 years ago

Ok..that was damn incredible and I just teared up no bullshit. I promise you from my eyes I love all of you and give my deepest thanks from the bottom of my heart for people like you who willingly go to help with the best intentions. You are NEVER forgotten in my eyes and I think you are every other veteran is a damn hero and forever will be. You're absolutely awesome sir. 💜

Sort:  

Thank you so much @kristyyd! Seriously, your genuine words of support mean the world. I'm glad you were able to connect with the message and the emotions behind the words that I wrote. <3 I hope more people see this post...I might just be too proud of my own work but I believe this needs to be seen far and wide and this aspect of Veterans Day must be recognized and acknowledged by the masses.

Well know that there's someone here who will be forever grateful 💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62065.67
ETH 2429.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68