You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Daily Singing Series on Steemit, KaoticCarolling Day 01 - Bring Him Home from Les Misérables

in #kaoticcarolling7 years ago

I listened to your singing, while I didn't know the original song.
I think your singing is good, but sometimes (the tone) maybe a little bit weird.
For example around 1:38 and 2:48.
But other than these, I thinks your singing is good.
Based on the sigh at the end of the song, you was happy that you finished singing the song completely and based on your smile after that and your face reactions, you enjoyed singing the song.

Sort:  

Hey there @xplosive! Thank you so much for taking the time to watch my video, and for leaving your critique of my performance! I really appreciate the kind words of support, as well as pointing out the parts in my video where I could do better.

I definitely did enjoy singing the song!

I hope to improve upon my performances with each day. You can only get better with consistent practice, after all, right? :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65765.48
ETH 2628.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66