Kaleidoscopes 35: From towels to flowers

in #kaleidoscope6 years ago

22 days have passed since I generated last kaleidoscopes from my photos. I have a bunch of new photos nowadays, so it's time to do this again.

I use various tools for generating content, but today these:

  • Photoshop Mehdi Kaleidoscope Filter;
  • Paint.net kaleidoscope effect and
  • Pho.to kaleidoscope effect.

kal1a.jpg

kal1b.jpg

kal1c.jpg

kal2a.jpg

kal2b.jpg

kal2c.jpg

kal3a.jpg

kal3b.jpg

kal3c.jpg

kal4a.jpg

kal4b.jpg

kal4c.jpg

More kaleidoscopes?
Kaleidoscopes 34: Rainy summer
Kaleidoscopes 33: The car and the blossoms
Kaleidoscopes 32: The thinker, statues and flowers
Kaleidoscopes 31: In the garden
Kaleidoscopes 30: At Airport

Enjoy the rest of the day!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama
Take a look at my DTube Channel
Check out my DSound Channel

Sort:  

Really beautiful colors choice. I love it.
All are really wonderful!!!

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94