Kaleidoscopes 31: In The Garden

in #kaleidoscope6 years ago (edited)

More than a month has passed since I made the latest kaleidoscopes from my photos. It's time to do it again.
I usually use several generating tools, but today just a Photoshop Mehdi Kaleidoscope Filter.

1a.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

More kaleidoscopes?
Kaleidoscopes 30: At Airport
Kaleidoscopes 29: Photos
kaleidoscopes 28: Masks
Kaleidoscopes 27: Yachts
Kaleidoscopes 26: The lost keys
Kaleidoscopes 25: Carnival

Enjoy the rest of the day!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama
Take a look at my DTube Channel
Check out my DSound Channel

Sort:  

amazing photos, i`ve never seen such an great compilation :) good job

Beautiful stuff. Funny how with a tool picture can become something completely different.

Thank you. Yes, I always say that this is the different perspective of reality but still reality because the base are real photos.

That is so cool that you can do that in Photoshop. We are about to order that program (we have a super old version that doesn't do anything cool like that). Love the first one. Cactus, no?

I have old version also. But this Mehdi Kaleidoscope Filter is for free :)

Oh! Nice to know!! Thanks!!

You're welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85