Kaleidoscopes 27: Yachts

in #kaleidoscope6 years ago

It's a perfect time to generate new kaleidoscopes here. For pictures I use yachts from my previous post.
Tools used to generate kaleidoscopes:
Mehdi kaleidoscope filter for Photoshop,
Paint.net kaleidoscope distortion effect,
Pho.to online kaleidoscope effect,
and I'm testing new tool Kaleider for generating kaleidoscope effects.

kal1.jpg

kal1a.jpg

kal1b.jpg

kal1c.jpg

kal2.jpg

kal2a.jpg

kal2b.jpg

kal2c.jpg

kal3.jpg

kal3b.jpg

kal3a.jpg

kal3c.jpg

More kaleidoscopes from Steemit users posts?
Kaleidoscopes 26: The lost keys
Kaleidoscopes 25: Carnival
Indigoblue Kaleidoscoped
Alchemy Dragon Mermaid with Sigil, kaleidoscoped!
Autumn Kaleidoscoped I.
Wild Ducks Kaleidoscoped
Tulips kaleidoscoped
Fractals kaleidoscoped
Microcosmos #7 Kaleidoscoped!
Awesome pictures by spanish artist kaleidoscoped
Predators of the deep kaleidoscoped!
Discernente Art Kaleidoscoped!
The Motherboard - Steemit Edition - Kaleidoscoped!
Ugly Watto kaleidoscoped
The Face Kaleidoscoped!

Enjoy the rest of the day!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama
Take a look at my DTube Channel
Check out my DSound Channel

Sort:  

Cool Creations !

Thank you :)

i watch ur all post ..so nice .photos to prefect.nice one keep it..

Wow man... Kaleidoscopes are always fun... You gave a great collections of images dude... Keep rocking...:) Resteemed

Thank you, glad you like it :)

Yup... You gave me some past scenarios running in my mind... Like playing with kaleidoscope in childhood...

Keep rocking dude... Waiting for your next post... That might also make me fly over my childhood 😉😉😉

Excellent photos , excellent work

Thank you, it's generated content from my photos.

wonderfull work bro please don't forget to follow back and upvote my posts please...

fantastic!, your creations are always well worth a vote, resteem & applause. cheers ;')

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47