The Genesis of Crypto Fashion, Beauty & Music - KAIA DUBLIN Style!

in #kaiadublin7 years ago (edited)

Genesis: The Beginning of Kaia Dublin on Steemit

Greetings Steemers--Let's get this party started right! This is my first Steemit post (thanks to @trevonjb [mad props, as he introduced me to this platform]). Who am I? KAIA DUBLIN, @kaiadublin the brand, dammit! ;) Hah! I'm a blogger, model, singer and now a -- "cryptopreneur" for real. Here's where you'll find fresh and thoughtful insights into my brand. My goal is to share the love and passion I have for fashion, music and global lifestyles with you! Global? Yes --though NYC inspires me--there aren't borders anymore, you should know that ;) I'm so excited to be a part of the Steemit community and looking forward to getting theirs, yours, OUR digital movement poppin on a mass scale! You might be wondering how or why I created an account today, Yes today, but it's truly simple. Love for global cultures and finding that everyday I learn from my environment in the physical realm and now more than ever--the digital realm. My hopes are that you will truly enjoy my sometimes wacky theories, deep thoughts and meaningful insights on FASHION, BEAUTY & MUSIC (and maybe some other topics that might inspire me-hah)...

Kaia Dublin.png

Time to Inspire!

Followers won't be disappointed as I will be sharing a part of my life with you daily. I will, one post at-a-time--inspire, influence and enrich your lives! So, follow and stay tuned for what @kaiadublin has in store for you my fellow Steemers!

Here's to new beginnings on Steemit--promote, up vote and let's turn up!

Sincerely,
Kaia Dublin

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @kaiadublin I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome @kaiadublin 😁

I would #introduceyourself with this tag and a photo - click the tag, find the best posts and do similar!

😊 Thank @abh12345 for the helpful tip! I will definitely do this!

Beep beep. Hi @kaiadublin!
You have used tip! in your comment - that`s my magic word for sending tips ;)
Click here if you wish to learn more!

Congratulations! Keep it up!

😊 Thank you, and looking forward to!

Hey there! Welcome to the fastest growing monetized platform for bloggers and writers. You may find it easy to quit and not persist because it is tough here at times.

Nevertheless persistence beats luck.

We have invented the solution to making new steemians known on the frontier and not having to look like you are holding a bag over your head...hardly anbody genuinely notices. Learn more here

Just follow now and for a limited time you get a discount on resteems: @thelifestyler. The link below allows you to get more payout on a post. (Tip #1)
Click here

Sup! You have signed up recently so I thought I'd say hi and welcome you. This deserves an upvote and bring on the next one!
When having a new account it can be hard to recieve big upvotes so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Hi @kromosoom! And thank you for the helpful information! I will take a look as I begin this exciting blogging journey! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36