Sort:  

I don't know if Katie knows but I believe in telling my story which may extend to her story as well. Katie is probably not on Steemit yet, not that I know. I'm committed to telling stories in order to educate, entertain, encourage, equip, share, reference, archive, & illustrate history, lessons, illustrations, applications, ideas, visuals, regardless of what other people may or may not think. So, I'm willing to face the consequences for whatever happens both good and bad.

howdy back Oatmeal! ok sir well that's a very brave thing when you are talking about the potential wrath of a woman! lol. Have you talked to her about joining steemit?

Breaking News, Hillary Clinton is running in 2020

http://Infowars.com

Hillary Screenshot at 2018-10-10 15:54:19.png

no way Oatmeal! really? I don't have time to look at anything right now but that just doesn't make sense to me! lol. thanks for sending this, I'll get to it later.

Hillary Clinton is a drunk. She is sick. She has been seeking after the presidency since her teen years in the 1960's. She is preparing to run again, is going on a tour with Bill soon. She will be trying to steal votes, nominations, from Bernie Sanders, from the others that run as well, just as she did already in 2016. We are trying our best to win for the Republic in 2018 in the midterms even as they steal votes from Republicans, Americans, Independents, Nationalists, Patriots.

yes sir Oatmeal they are corrupt and I'm sick and tired of hearing and seeing the Clintons, they just need to retire and go away.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60870.17
ETH 3385.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57