You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hit Me!

in #justinsunsteemit4 years ago

Is it the soft quarantine or are your posts getting more entertaining.

Whoever is buying and making STEEM rise in value, thank you. I don't have any liquid steem to dump though, I put it all into the steem-engine just a little back.

I want to say it was a "bad" decision, but it was $100 bucks. Sure, $100 bucks would be GREAT right now 3 litecoins, paying my electric bill, etc, but in the long run, well, it's $100 bucks.

Here is Sunny San Diego, it's been storming. Lots and lots of rain. I don't know what it's like outside cause I have been in since 3 days before the schools closed, only going for supplies and to visit my parents. However, we have lots and lots of new rules. No shelter in place yet, but mostly everything is closed, and you can't gather in places that have more than 10 people. That means that my brother and I have to take turns visiting our parents... weird times for sure.

My husband is in San Francisco (work) Alameda (home) and he is in the thick of the shelter in place and whoa, he sends pictures of his commute, and places we used to love to be in and everything is a ghost town. How are these businesses supposed to survive?

I guess it is time to buckle down and find the thrive wherever it is, because it is always somewhere.

Justin, you are welcome to BUY into hives. As long as you aren't doing any back door deals, then you are just a legitimate investor. Good for you. Make all our money grow.

Posted via Steemleo

Sort:  

soft quarantine

I think you mean cornteen. LOL I can't over some hick calling it that the other day on social media. Yes, I'm going to hell.

I post all kinds of batshit conspiracy theories. In fact, all my biggest supporters in my early days were from that niche. You'll see a huge return of these posts as the situation gets worse.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58527.16
ETH 2486.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41