Sort:  

It's all been talked about.

And I doubt @ned is the type that would do freebies.

You know me better than anyone else here. I just care too much and hate seeing people I love hurt!

I know that feeling.

But for me, I am in with money I'm willing to lose.

5 k loss for us because of steem we purchased. Were moving on but still care about our friends here and want them to do well.

Well, if the outbreak is serious, I think we are out of luck either way.

Better get more ammo, food, and water.

Ill focus on beans and tools. I would be ever able to kill another man Its against my faith to even curse another. I have to learn how to love my enemies more.

What? I was thinking more along the lines of hunting.

I didnt think about hunting for meat. I think a bow and arrow or cross bow would be better then you dont leave a trace. Or any sound

Well the fake decentrailized steem just became what it always really was!

"5 k loss for us because of steem we purchased."

That is great news! You deserve it.

lost on steem but made money still!

"Whats stopping @justinsunsteemit from making 20 witness accounts."

Nothing, and I hope he does. Maybe that will teach Steemit's corrupt witnesses a good lesson that they will never forget.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61757.74
ETH 3388.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51