Sort:  

Do you KNOW that? I am not so sure. Crime is rampant now days.....this is the wild wild west of Tech.......... so anything is possible until I see the signed, notorized, filed document.

Did he buy it with YUAN or TRON?

Whats stopping @justinsunsteemit from making 20 witness accounts. As soon as he has the other witnesses in line he slowly votes the new witness accounts into power. Then he controls this fake de-centralized platform behind fake steem identities?

It's all been talked about.

And I doubt @ned is the type that would do freebies.

You know me better than anyone else here. I just care too much and hate seeing people I love hurt!

I know that feeling.

But for me, I am in with money I'm willing to lose.

5 k loss for us because of steem we purchased. Were moving on but still care about our friends here and want them to do well.

Well, if the outbreak is serious, I think we are out of luck either way.

Better get more ammo, food, and water.

Ill focus on beans and tools. I would be ever able to kill another man Its against my faith to even curse another. I have to learn how to love my enemies more.

What? I was thinking more along the lines of hunting.

"5 k loss for us because of steem we purchased."

That is great news! You deserve it.

lost on steem but made money still!

"Whats stopping @justinsunsteemit from making 20 witness accounts."

Nothing, and I hope he does. Maybe that will teach Steemit's corrupt witnesses a good lesson that they will never forget.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64622.42
ETH 3518.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46