You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: August 1st 2017 - - A Redfish is hatched - - - April 11th 2018 - - - A Minnow starts to swim

in #justbecause6 years ago

Congratulations! I'm a plancton still and I know this isn't easy... To keep posting and innovating and trying to give something to the community, while facing "different" points of view...

What I think is that steemit is evolving more and more into discord communities instead of trending pages. And I think that's good... It's a free blockchain after all!

Sort:  

It is and I think the marriage of steemit and discord have to do with people looking forward to the communities, when they get to steemit. It takes time to get that minnow status, we just need to hang tough.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63702.19
ETH 2490.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67