Sort:  

Oops, I goofed, so so sorry for the confusion. Glad it got fixed, and I edited my post. Hopefully that won't happen to any others.

Hey! Thanks for the entry. I think there may be a little confusion here perhaps because of the way bashadow made his post or the way you read it, I'm not sure which.. However.. You're suppose to share your link on the main contest page, which is here. I love your entry though! And I will accept it here, though you may wanna post it on the main page anyways so more of the judges see it! Thanks for participating in the challenge!

https://steemit.com/contest/@apolymask/information-finding-championship-season-1-round-2-150-steem-grand-prize

Glad it got to the right place, I edited my post hope it don't happen again, but I will make sure to get any wrong post to the right post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68405.60
ETH 2641.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69