You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information Finding Championship - Season 1 : Round 26 - - - - Thoughts about thoughts

in #justbecause6 years ago

I loved the way your mind thinks? So many questions that baffle the mind abound the world. What outside force jump started the universe? And if God was the outside force, where did he come from? Why did he leave where he was before? If it was a big bang that created the universe, what was the universe made of before the bang? Where is every particle? 😂 too many questions.

I believe that philosophy like you said is thinking and as long as one can think, one can philosophize.
I philosophize a lot because am alone a lot, I tend to wonder at stuff. I had just posted a philosophical post, that one won't count. I will have to write another.

You have asked interesting questions @bashadow. They really should find the exact diameter of a circle. Lol

Sort:  

I think that is the biggest problem of the world, that little missing piece of the circle, it keeps tripping us all up. Contest votes are all done for me, so hope to get back to my normal routine of reading and voting tomorrow. I have missed not having time to read.

Lol... I feel you. I am supposed to be asleep. It is 3:37am but I am still wandering about steemit. 😂 Just reading and commenting. I can't even upvote. My VP is too low. I want it back on at least 90%. One needs to take advantage of this spike in steem price to give better curation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56965.36
ETH 2498.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34