You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My SteemIt Heroes (Entry For @apolymask's Heroes Contest)

in #justbecause6 years ago (edited)

Thank you for giving me the opportunity to write me own appreciation post. I read so many during my contest a while back, but I never got to it to write my own.

At first, it seemed like a very difficult task to choose only 3 people out of all the amazing people I’ve met so far here, but once I started writing, I didn’t even have to think twice about these 4 people :0)

It’s no surprise to me @davemccoy comes up in so many lists. I think his ideas, initiatives, enthusiasm and friendlyness have made a big impact on a lot of people. (I’m surprised he’s not acting bigheaded yet, with all that praise that’s going his way every time, lol)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39