You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Split Pea Soup Doesn’t Need Garnish

in #justbecause6 years ago

I wish you a speedy return of good health. It’s amazing how quickly something regarding our healthy can put the brakes on everything. I am always trying to keep us rip roaring and ready to go even if the research does get annoying for my other half. Motto: spend it on food and knowledge so you don’t have to on doctors and medication. Hopefully it works out. I’m glad we met and I look forward to swapping stories/experiences with you in the future :)

Sort:  

Thank you! Well, some things you can't influence.. I agree with food and knowledge and do my best to stay healthy but my issues are inherited and relate to how my body is built.. anyway.. I'm happy that we connected here and can't wait to see the world through your eyes! 😉

You’re totally right! Health is everything and I’m sorry you’re putting a halt to your travels because somethings happening 🙏. God bless you @delishtreats !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48